Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I would recommend hillside honda . Ashley the sales associate was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Ashley was a pleasure to work with in getting my first car. Very personable and helpful, can't thank her enough. Love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I appreciate the Quality customer care and follow up to service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Smooth easy transaction. This is my fourth lease from Hillside Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I Elsa and Mario Hernandez are giving everyone here at Hillside Honda dealership a EXCELLENT rating! In fact an A+. The Salesman Alex R, floor Manager Shareef Hart, and Business Nuir Ali made my visit with them was the best you can experience!! Thankyou so much!!! Elsa Hernandez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Carlos is the sales person that worked with me on getting my new car. He was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make sure that I got the exact car that I wanted and made sure that I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Honda always the best I would like to thank all of you in hillside dealerships this what I have to say to you thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Best people best service specially Md Hasan he is Awesome thank you for my dream comes true,,,god bless you all hasan bai rocks best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Anthony Lugo was very honest, courteous and attentive. He was very helpful and accommodating when dealing with our needs, and made our purchase a smooth one. I highly recommend that when visiting Hillside Honda, you ask for Anthony.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Every single time I go there they all are so accommodating to me, especially Henry. Will continue to go there when ever I need my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

This center had Great service and was timely with the return of my vehicle. I will gladly return for future maintenance. Definitely recommend 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The salesperson and staff at Hilliside Honda were respectful and courteous throughout the process of purchasing my car. I was able to go home with my New Honda Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The salesperson Ashley V. greeted me at the door with her assistant Mel Nunez and the staff at Hillside Honda. They were respectful and courteous throughout the process of me buying my car. Ashley was able to show and explain the features of the car I purchased, as well as the other cars on the showroom floor. Ashley V. also explained my options in selecting my car, as well as purchasing my car with my trade-in. I was able to drive home with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

i believe the service rep i spoke with was Mike. Mike was awesome love dealing with him answers all of my questions and always willing to go the extra mile mike macoun is his name

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Customer service was great. Professional and courteous staff. I really appreciated the follow up phone call to remind me of the appointment and about the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great service and explanations from mike Macoon. The staff was well informed and provided a great experience. Philip Jean remy scheduled the appointment for us and explained the steps. Mike macoon answered all our questions and was super professional and patient with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The sale was easy, everything was explained such as the financing in terms that I could understand, the patience & professionalism that the staff exhibited was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Very quick and convenient experience. David was extremely helpful in my used car purchase. The whole transaction process was extremely smooth and in a timely manner. There were no hidden dealership fees which was a great positive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Took care of my problem and service was great.Didn’t experience anything unusual when I was waiting. Service department called me when car was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Very happy and thankful working with Asif. He was awesome to deal and got me what I wanted, he got my financing taken care off before the dealership close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Everyone was awesome and worked with with me even with all the hiccups. I am pleased to be a hillside Honda babe. Thank you!! Fatima you’re the best!! Mohammed you’re so patient and thank you guys for working with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Ashley was just simply the best! Made my wife and I feel really comfortable with leasing the car we chose. We will definitely recommend our peers to Ashley at hillside honda for any services!! Thank you Ashley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Hassan is a sales person who helped me in the dealer. He is so friendly and helpful. He made my deal so smoother and quicker. I really appreciate his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Ashley was an excellent salesperson. Very efficient, responsive and took care of everything for us. We would recommend Ashley at Hillside Hobda. We love our new CRV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Ms.Michelle Sanchez, made it easy for my dad and me, especially Spanish speaking is plus. Answer all my concerns and made my purchase easy. Would recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Mike at the service counter is an exceptional employee.Made my appointment a breeze Thanks Mike! Also I want to thank the gentleman who met me when I pulled up.He was very kind and he opened the door for me to exit the vehicle and again when entering the service dept.A truly outstanding employee please thank him because he is the first face a customer sees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Sanjida is really nice person she is doing excellent customer service she is very helpful person iam 100% satisfied with her service you need a person like here at the honda dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Everyone was great. Friendly, professional, they took care of what needed to be taking care of the car. Plus they kept the inside area clean. ?????

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

That really good 🥰 i like this place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

The dealership was cool, but they had limited numbers of inventory. Besides the sales department really helped us to get our dream car. Thanks to Ashley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Ashley was an ABSOLUTE STAR. She made what is usually a stressful experience, a very fun and delightful time. She was knowledgeable, professional, and very honest. Thank you Ashley for such amazing service. Hillside Honda is VERY lucky to have her. Thank you Ashley!! I’d also like to recognize the finance director Mr. Zaman - he went above and beyond to get the best deal and advice. He solved all the issues with ease and poise. Truly a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

This is my 6th Honda, just because. I bought my first Honda back in 1992, it was a Civic and I bought it from a different Honda dealer but my next 5 Hondas were purchased at HILLSIDE HONDA, and that alone should speak for itself .........I REALLY DO LOVE HILLSIDE HONDA and I just purchased the 2021 sports special edition Honda Accord a week ago.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Ryan McKenzie was the best salesman to offer, very helpful and knowledgeable!!! Thanks myufff !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Good service and staff is good and good & clean places every sales good person my sales manager very good work i am like Hillside Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

The service was excellent, mr. Mohammad was very nolageable he was so easy to understand, thanks for all your help sir hope you keep up the good work thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Hillside has always been a very welcoming dealership. From the sales people to the service personnel I have never had a complaint. I've been a customer for a long time and will continue to be one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The salesperson was very professional and knowledgeable, he explained in detail what I needed to know, and I left with a new car and a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Excellent customer service provided by the whole team, specially my sales person Angelos Kounavis, will definitely come back in a few months for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great service . I got Honda Civic car in the same day and haven’t given any issues till now .I love it and I do recommend Honda dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Every time I take my car to Hillside Honda I get the best service a customer can ask for. Susan set up my appointment with no hassle. Henry was very professional and knowledgeable as to what my car was being serviced for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Hillside Honda is a great dealership I appreciate the excellent service, and high quality of my vehicle it’s a win-win experience I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Henry Peterson was a pleasure to work with during my service visit. He was attentive to my time constraints and provided very efficient service of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Always takes good care of me and my vehicle never any major issues when I bring the car no problems found just minor changes to the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

(Translated by Google) The attention was very nice (Original) La atención fue muy buena

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I have used this dealer for 18 years , and they have always taken care of me. I will continue to lease my cars from this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

He give very gud service friendly persons gud adwisor gud coprative persons Over there all persons nice & I like that place beacuse gud seller over there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

感谢凯文和那几个热心的华裔帅哥,虽然由于种种原因车没有买成,但他们的耐心和热情给我留下了深刻的印象👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Love this dealership salesman we’re great will refer friends and family my overall experience was great from the beginning to the end…. Love, love, love my new car! Thanks Mohamed S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

This Dealer is good they given good service and they are sales man and manager also good and talk nice I am so proud of your

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Really liked Sanjida's non aggressive and non scam oriented style. Other dealerships pushed too hard and too ineffectively.. as if the consumer was stupid... On the contrary, Sanjida was very nice, approachable and personal. Great work Sanjida!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

The staff was great, mark Macon made sure my crv was in great shape, the cashier was super sweet and professional , she seem like super woman cashing out all the customers and serving up smiles all around. Alex the mechanic was friendly an professional as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Good choice excelente dealer good sealer Alexander have the experience and professional service,We have a good deal perfect for ask plus good ensures for the car 👌👌🌹

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Ashley - this was my second time dealing with her and the experience was great. Highly recommend to deal with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Kevin is a very nice guy,he is calm but never feels boring ,help us a lot,I and my wife loved his service,thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Mike is my go to guy very sweet and super nice I'm very comfortable leaving my car with them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Honda is a dealer that has very educated people and the vehicles are awesome. There are no vehicles like Honda love these cars. The services are great also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I dealt with Anthony Lugo over the phone on a purchase of a 2018 Honda Odyssey. From the very start he was honest and made the purchase very smooth. I would recommend anyone that wants to purchase a Honda to contact Anthony. Very honest dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I had a great experience with our Sales rep Ashley. She was really wonderful to deal with and she made everything really smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great dealership. Always great customer service! I brought my pilot in for the passenger side Takata air bag problem and I waited for only an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Knowledgeable, helpful and thoughtful. They took care of my needs with urgency and intention. I’m grateful. I would recommend any and everyone to hillside Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Mr. Rahatul Chowdhury was very professional and very courteoush he is a good sale man i will recommend Honda and Rahatul chowdhury to my Friends thank you sir.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

It was nice fast and got everything I needed was given to me with no hassle. I would recommend coming back to get another car from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Excellent customer service, friendly staff, quick and efficient turnaround, manager mr Mohammad available and easily accessible to both staff and customers which helps in delivering satisfactory experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Great for parts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I brought my car in for a recall. I dealt with associate Yahshik Macoon who displayed excellent costumer service as usual. It is always a pleasure dealing with Hillside Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Junior was a pleasure to work with. He was kind, knowledgeable, courteous and respectful even with the negotiations involved in selling cars. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I worked with kevin sun, he is the one who approached us first not even 1minute we got in and after i purchased the car he still assisted me on the informations and documents that i needed… And kenny worked with the price of the vehicle that we can afford excellent as always, this is the 2nd time he helped me finance a car at hillside… the kris ning even assisted me even though he is not the guy i talked to about the car, but i know kris from before… very friendly and helpful…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

It's always convenient and helpful at Hillside Honda. Customer service is excellent. They follow up with you.. Car was fixed the same day and ready for pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Nelson was awesome. Step by step he was there for us and helped us get the car we wanted. He was always within reach and kept us informed of the process and was very relatable and down to earth. Thanks again Noel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We had a great experience with our new car purchase. Eric Zhen was friendly and worked with us along the sale process. He also helped us with a insurance issue and provided excellent customer service follow up till the end until we left the dealership with the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Excellent customer service received by Ashley Verdun she is knowledgeable, thoughtful and is considered of customers time and money. She worked very hard to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I will definitely refer everyone who is looking buy a new car to hillside honda and to Ashley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

The best experience ever wouldn’t go anywhere besides here great customer service. Car sale was fast and easy I fully recommend this place when you go definitely ask for Michele

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great Honda is a good car this is very very safety car for your family all the sales person are very good helpful also service people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Thank you! It was wonderful service. And we gotted  good experience. Now I recommend Hillside Honda  and our sales agent - Hasan to all of my friends. He is very professional. He knows his job very well. And he is very friendly. Thanks again! Good luck in business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Excellent service, courteous Though it took the whole day to complete this inspection and I have to take the bus to pick up the car my

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Special thanks to Ashley and the guys at Hillside Honda for helping me select my first car! They were diligent and took their time with my car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

As always, everything from scheduling to pickup was easy. I've come here exclusively for more than 20 years and have never been disappointed. The service advisors explain what needs to be done and the work is always done right. They never try to upsell or recommend anything that isn't necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Service was great. Got me in and out fast for my oil change. Everyone was really nice and respectful. Well go back again for car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Amazing Dealership. All the service advisors are wonderful and helpful. I would recommend everyone to visit this dealership prices are amazing and service is even better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Hillside Honda customer service was the best service I experience,every employee of hillside Honda involved in getting my purchase finalized was highly efficient and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Car was repaired in a timely manner. Received call when car was comp!eted. Picked up car in under 15 minutes. Staff was friendly and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Larry from hillside Honda. Right from the start he helped my family and I find a dream car that suited out needs. He also helped us with all paperwork, it felt very easy. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Everyone was very helpful especially Mike from Hillside Honda. Fixed the car and everything has been fine. I don't know the man's name who took my paperwork but also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

My experience with David was great. Only wish I didn't have to return to sign a certificate after picking up the car. Otherwise, definitely would recommend David and Hillside Honda to someone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Excellent and speedy service. Also very organized and didn't allow walk ins(or drive ins to be precise). Definitely recommend anyone looking for repairs on their Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Blake Allman Fin manager and C Gomez, wonderful employees in Hillside Honda. We leased a car, they helped us a lot. Wish them good luck!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Quick and professional service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Best Customer Service They love seeing you leave with a smile They work towards getting you what you’re there for I love hillside Honda 😻 They helped me got my first car which was a HONDA CIVIC 2020 and now my second the CRV 2021 THANKYOU HILLSIDE HONDA

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Fast Service

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I would like to take this opportunity to thank both the salesperson Sangeeta and the manager Ramon for the great service that they had provided me recently. They went above and beyond their services. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

AMIR IS THE BEST! He was helpful very patient with me !! ❤️❤️❤️🚗 I am super happy with my car purchase and he was the best help ever

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Good service great people

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I am pleased with my new car thanks to Juan Alarcon, Nuir Ali and Asif Sultan

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Friendly and professional staff and great service.. Mr. Peterson and his crew made my experience pleasant and provided quality craftsmanship. Thank you👍🏾

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

A wonderful experience, very helpful & informative. Very happy with my agreement. Above & beyond to assist their customers. Realist, they didn’t just try to get me into anything, they made sure it was something I wanted and I was happy with my transaction.. Thank you very much..

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Warm and friendly reception from staff, I was listened to and reassured about any doubts that I had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

I never write reviews (yes im aware alot of people say this, but in my case its true. I dont care and i am too lazy), but Hillside Honda was by far the best Honda dealer i have been to. Overall experience was Excellent!. Sales Rep Noel is just amazing. It was lile literally dealing with my own cousin. Definitely recommend everyone go visit Noel.


Leave Us A Review