Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

It was easy scheduling, no pressure and timely servicing and friendly consultation with Mike D. Pleased with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Great people great service highly recommend them can’t go wrong been dealing with them for years.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2022

i recommend Hillside Honda because of the way they treat the customer to make you feel very comfortable and because their friendly service is amazing.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Quick, efficient service. They were done within 3 hours. Didn't have to wait the whole date.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Henry, was great he explained everything in detail that I could understand. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Excellent service - always professional and timely. Mike is always very communicative and makes sure to answer all of my questions. If you live in NY, go here!!! I drive past the closer dealership because this place is so much better.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great service representative is very knowledgeable about my concerns

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

My experienced at Hillside Honda was very good. The person who took my vehicle to the people at the desk to the cashier was helpful and knowledgeable also polite. Everything and everyone was well organized. They all handled their business

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Good service, and very nice employees, thank you! I will buy a new Odyssey in the future, hope I will come back.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great job

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

that staff was good the sale rep was good and the two sale person was really nice thanks to Marvin and Ashley two good person

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Had a great experience with the staff and they answer all of my questions. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

This dealer was by far the most professional and efficient one I’ve ever visited. The service was top notch. I would definitely go back and recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car or get service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

All was good from leaving my car to being informed that it was ready for pick-up. Well done on all counts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I was taken care of in a timely manner. Everyone was courteous. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

First time getting service regarding my inspection sticker. The staff was very helpful and and Mr Mc Croon was very pleasant to talk to. 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Our salesperson was very helpful answering all of or questions and working with us on the cost. The whole purchase process was quick and easy. Also we are very happy with the quality of the car we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Mike Robitelle & his team were professional & a pleasure to work with from beginning to end thank you mike

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

The transaction was fast and efficient. All my questions were answered. I drove further from my neighborhood because I felt more comfortable with this dealer. They were more relatable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

just an easy process with nice people. Mohammad and Mohammed were both great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

They were very professional I was very happy with the service that was rendered to me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

The service was great and fast. The representative was very helpful and people in the establishment were very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great service center I recommend to all Honda owners. Free maintenance assessment is very helpful. Staffs are very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

could not have been an easier transaction! Mohamed was great to work with. Very friendly, customer first attitude!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I’m so happy I chose Hillside Honda. Absolute excellent customer service I was able to get the car that I wanted because they worked with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Excellent service, very professional and friendly!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

The service advisor, Mr. Mike Dookharan, was so courteous and was very professional in dealing with some of the issues of my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

I’m very pleased with the professionalism MR Wong showed me. The entire team was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great experience overall. Emmanuel was great at explaining the whole purchase process. I would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Had a good experience with my Sales person Fatima Jamil. She was very professional and went all the features with me. Mohammed Chowdhury is always good. This is our 3rd car. Price and service is always great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I always trust the service I receive at Hillside Honda Service department. Wish it wasn't so expensive but I do trust them. Sorry to hear Dave Anderson retired but it is well deserved!!!! He was ALWAYS AMAZING!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

They are doing good work. They are very friendly and helpful.Very good coustomer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2022

Had a good service experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Branch's Manager & Most staffs are friendly, reliable & professional. Only one fat guy in service was lazy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

The staff is always curteous and kind. They are efficient and clearly know what they are doing. My experiences, from purchasing the car to getting service, have always been pleasant. This is much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Fatima is amazing, this is my second time leasing with her and it’s always a pleasure! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Today I had Henry as a my rep he was amazing very great sense of humor very helpful with every question I had well everyone there are very respectful but the experience with my car was excellent I recommend everyone to go there I been going for the past 3 years

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

solvd my problem,fast and efficientlý.they were kind and curious.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Clean place. Good cars. Mohammed Sultan and Ray Zaman were very warm, welcoming, helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

They took good care of me got my car fixed within a day was very respectful to my situation and that's what I call good service keep me updated on what was going on thank you all for your help I appreciate y'all

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2022

Thanks for a job well williams evelyn done, I have been trading manually and hardly make money until i was introduced to you, I never thought of gaining or having a stress free trading experience, I seriously don't know how to appreciate you ma'am. With just $1000 which i invested you turned into $12,650 in just 7days of trading, please keep on doing good deeds. If you are interested in trading Forex/Cryptocurrency,get in touch with williams evelyn through her social media accounts below. Whatsapp: +17606711538 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Best place to buy a vehicle. I have bought five vehicles from Hillside Honda. Great experience always. Fabulous staff. For full disclosure, I am related to the GM, but ignoring that fact, they are great I often deal with the staff so there is no conflict of interest. Go here, buy here, you just can’t beat Hillside Honda.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Thank you for your help and thank you for servicing my car. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Nice people ,helpful and friendly .mr Noor was awesome he helped me to buying this car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Carlos Gomez was an incredibly polite and kind individual who actually spoke to you on a personal level and understood the best practical way we’d be using our vehicle. I did not wind up purchasing a vehicle, but the interaction alone was enough for me to write this positive review on my experience with him, and I’d highly recommend him to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle from hillside Honda. Carlos thank you again, and when I purchase my next vehicle I will go straight to you.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Friendly service and quick.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

I am satisfied that I bought my car in that dealer, when I need to do maintenance or something else, they do it very well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review