Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Mario my sales person was outstanding and very professional . From the moment we met he was very helpful and very eager to help our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Leo is the bestttttt!!!! He went above beyond for me even though it took all day he didnt give up and he was very patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Kazi Kamal was amazing and very honest seller. He went above and beyond to sell my old car and get me a new one. Go to him if you want good cars. And Nur Ali was very understanding gave us the best options and did everything possible to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Excellent Service is a preasure bring my car in Honda Dealer Hillside, thanks for your help; I like the Service and congeniality the employes. god bless you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

We worked with Mr. Singh at Hillside Honda to lease 2021 Civic. It was a very good experience. Mr. Singh helped us through the process and made the whole transaction seamless. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Hillside Honda. The sales person Eric Z. Was very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable when it comes to the different models of the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Junior (Mohamed Sultan Jr) and Hillside Honda were very through and professional without being overly aggressive. I appreciate that. I have had more than 5 Toyota cars and the sales experience at Hillside Honda made it easier for me to switch out of my comfort zone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Service was great. The staff is professional and friendly. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. I will continue to bring my car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Endher, Blake, and Brenda were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process! Hillside Honda offered me the best deal in the area, with the service to match!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

This is our 3rd car from Hillside Honda. We've purchased used, new, and lease here. All great experiences. Any (small) issues were addressed immediately and satisfactorily. Our sales person was great. Just wish our car was ready at our appointed time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Everything was great! The staff was friendly and very accommodating. I had a wonderful experience and will definitely refer others to come to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Service was good from the moment i stepped into their service location. They were kind and able to answer any questions I had concerning my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

A great dealership with great people! I got an amazing new Honda Civic Sport and I'm absolutely in love with it! I've been driving it nonstop and it's a smooth ride all the way. Kazi really helped out with the sale too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Henry was very knowledgeable and professional. He agave me lots of advice for my car .The best advice ever have. After service I noticed my car run smoothly. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

hillside honda is awsome they explain everything and their prices are the same as an independant service station so far i see no reason to go elsewhere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I am satisfied with the customer service from Hillside Honda. From the beginning the first person I spoke to was very clear and specific explaining and answering questions about the automobile I wanted to buy. The young person was also very good explaining how to set up and use the accessories in the car. I will definitely recommend this dealership to a friend who wishes to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

AMIR IS THE BEST! He was helpful very patient with me !! ❤️❤️❤️🚗 I am super happy with my car purchase and he was the best help ever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Good dealing rate mr simardeep Singh was a good salesman he worked out very well with us I will definitely recommend mr Simardeep Singh very good person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I came in knowing what I wanted, and the people there went above and beyond to get it for me. Kazi was beyond accommodating, because of his service I'm hooked, and it would be a pleasure to recommend my friends and family to go to him. Mohamed helped me not only with financing but also the insurance (which I was worried about). He was very patient about it too. Even though I had a little trouble with negotiating pricing, it was an overall pleasant experience. Love the car and love Hillside Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Good service great people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great service, very pleasant experience, price was non negotiable but overall it was ok because I got a brand new car that was a 2 month lease prior

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Excellent service. Mike was very professional and accommodating. Mike told me all the items that needed work and what i would need immediately in order to get inspected. That helped me budget out and plan for the repairs. On my next service call we will fix the other areas that need service. Helped me get situated in another room since the service room was full and assisted in helping me with discounts and coupons for work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The customer service was excellent. Easy to understand and will tell my friends about Honda and Kazi (employee who helped me with my car). Kazi explained everything so nicely, it made me confident about my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The people at Hillside were friendly, made me feel comfortable, straight forward and helpful. This Honda dealership was the best I have ever leased a car from, as I have leased ten Hondas in the past from several other area dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

It was a pleasure having Sultan helping me. I came in with a negative mind set base on my 2019 experience, but Sultan worked with to finding a deal that I could live with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The staff in the service department was very professional. They are truly a credit to Hillside Honda and the tradition you pride your dealership on. Kind Regards, Arthur R. Linton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I upgrade my car with Asif from service he was the best. Very professional pleasant understanding he worked with me and my budget and he can work with you too. I definably will refer any one to him, explainable any question i can pick phone up and call him with all the new features. The Honda CRV 2021 is great car comfort speed durable nice rims and tire. Asif was very efficient along with Sultan and the manager at the front desk i must thank them all for there service. I've been an customer for 6 year with Honda and will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The representative are knowledgeable about the vehicle and services offered. Made every attempt to make the lease end return into a easy and painless experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Excellent service! The sales rep made the process easy to work with. Finance dept helped with fast and quality services. Very pleased with the recent purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great customer service! Great deal, Michelle look the best price for me! Will recommend to anyone looking for a great deal in a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The people that help me was extremely nice and caring. They provide excellent customer service. I will recommend this Hillside Honda to my co workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great folks; I have recommended them to all my friends and family. This is my second vehicle purchase from Hillside and the second time around was even better ! Service Dept is top notch...!!-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Always pleasant to visit the Hillside Honda dealership. Mohamed Sultan is very friendly, helpful and makes sure you get the best price possible. Will be purchasing my next vehicle with them some time in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Carlos Gomez was an excellent salesman he got me just what I wanted. He did all that he can for us to leave super happy and with a car that same day! Besides Carlos very one there is super nice and friendly. Thank you again Carlos Gomez!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I am pleased with my new car thanks to Juan Alarcon, Nuir Ali and Asif Sultan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had a great experience working with Ali Kourani. He was very helpful with getting me the the Honda of my dreams. He negotiated pricing and trade in value of my pervious vehicle to my complete satisfaction. He is a extremely knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. He made my Honda experience a day of excitement and complete satisfaction. I would recommend Ali along with Hillside Honda to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle. Thankyou Ali and Hillside Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Everything about my experience was amazing. Peter Petito and Ashley Verdun made sure i knew what whats happening during every set of purchasing the car. They went above and beyond to make sure that i got a car that was in my dudget. I disnt felt forced or uncomfortable at anytime....hence i highly recommended them. Thanks for an awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Service was good and cheaper than expected, I got my car same day .I hope next time it does not cost me anything. I would go again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The service I received at Hillside Honda was quick and efficient. Mike was great explaining everything to me regarding the car needs. I’ll come back anytime for more servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The sales person Kazi Kamal was excellent! For him I donot buy the Toyota. His explanation of each of the car and descriptions of comparison is excellent. This is my third purchase and I am very happy. He is very helpful, answer all my question and enquiries. At last I can say he is a valuable asset to Honda. The 2 HRV I bought, has some issues- that will be describe next survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We had an amazing experience with hillside Honda. customer service was exceptional and they were able to fulfill our expectations. I would recommend Hillside Honda to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Friendly and professional staff and great service.. Mr. Peterson and his crew made my experience pleasant and provided quality craftsmanship. Thank you👍🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Hillside Honda I have no complaints about the staff and the dealership. The process take time and they work with me the whole time. They make sure everything was correct and fine. I like that about Hillside Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Wonderful service! I’ll be bringing my car back for future service! Everyone was pleasant and considerate. It was crowded, yet everyone remained professional and consistent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Thank you Hillside Team. Looking forward to driving my new car and continuing the relationship started with this lease. Happy to have worked with you all on this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Good work fast and service personnel are friendly. I will always come for service my vehicle became I trust hillside honda express . Thank you honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

A wonderful experience, very helpful & informative. Very happy with my agreement. Above & beyond to assist their customers. Realist, they didn’t just try to get me into anything, they made sure it was something I wanted and I was happy with my transaction.. Thank you very much..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Hillside Honda, is the place to go when you are getting a new Honda vehicle. They are very Professional, Courteous, Honest,Respectful and Reliable Company. The are certainly number 1 in my book . Thank You All, Hillside Honda ♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

amazing dealership, will recommend to everyone I know. Made the whole process easy and seamless. Thank you Hillside Honda for your dedication and support to your clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Thank you Hillside Honda. I love my new vehicle. Ashley showed that she was knowledgeable. Her friendliness and ability to accommodate customers was awesome. She’ll an asset to Hillside Honda. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Everyone at Hillside Honda is courteous and professional - from arrival to departure. I can see the smiles - even when they are masked. I've been going there for years and love it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I had a situation with that guy Victor (he was giving the tags). He saw me there waiting to be served, but he continued giving the tags to the other customers, although I explained to him that I was previously parked, and the gentlemen inside the office directed me to go in the line for my car service. Mike was accommodating, courteous and knowledgeable. It was enjoyable to do business with him. The waiting area in the showroom is pleasant and comfortable. It is welcoming and provides free hot coffee and two vending machines for drinks and snacks, in addition ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Fast and courteous service. Recall issues resolved promptly. Kept in touch with me at all times. Definitely will return for future service of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My dealer was an awesome and great person he helped me to get the exact car I wanted thank you mr Mohammed sultan great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

David was very professional, courteous and informative. He was a pleasure to work with. He helped in many ways. I would refer other customers to him that are looking for vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

After a few visits, the problem was resolved. I am very happy with the. Result. The noise was gone completely. Appreciate the technician’s dedicated work! Driving becomes more enjoyable now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

The quality of service that i have received at Hillside Honda over the years is top notch.. i wouldn't dream of having my vehicle serviced anywhere else.. Mr. Herny Peterson and the rest of the staff are absolutely incredible! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

The inventory is right on the lot, easy to see and access. The salespeople were on top of everything, did not waste any time. They called and checked to see of I was still interested in a vehicle. When I was ready, they made things happen, no messing with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Kazi was really nice and made sure we get the right car in a reasonable price. Would recommend him if you go to Hillside Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Mr. Zhen was very friendly and capable to answer all my questions. Get the car that I am looking for and pay the deposit on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Hi this is islam i bought honda oddessy 2022 the hillside honda delar service is excellent.i like this service very well Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Hillside Honda I have no complaints about they work very good with me to make sure I am satisfied. The salesman are very good and service and parts also.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Warm and friendly reception from staff, I was listened to and reassured about any doubts that I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I was just passing by & merely stopped to get information. I had recently purchased a honda 2020 so I wasn’t definitely seeking an upgrade. Fatima Jamil who was my sales representative, made the option to trade up so effortless and affordable. It was not an issue for me to leave with a 2021 upper end model. I would undoubtedly give Hill Side Honda top ratings for their comfortable customer service experience. I would definitely recommend. Thank you Fatima Jamil & the Hillside Honda team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Good communication and helpful straight forward no xxxxxxxxx Julie is the kind sales reps that for keep must promote and to be standard or pattern of sales rep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Mr Wong was very friendly and professional. Did not harass me or pressured me into buying. Answered all my questions and walked me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Truly a professional grade performance. The gentleman listened carefully to our needs without any fanfare and when we were finished it all came together. Yes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience at this honda dealer. Everyone was nice and patient. Price was great. Will be returning to renew my lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Endher was extremely knowledgeable about the Accord. We went in knowing what we wanted to look at. He answered all of our questions in English and Spanish, easily speaking in English to ,e and Spanish to my husband. He gave us a listing of the features on our car and a site for us to visit for more information. When my son and I picked up the car Endher went over many of the features with us. He treated us with respect from beginning to end. Making it a great experience. He also took pictures of my son and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Employees work very well with customers and are very friendly. I was able to gain knowledge about the vehicle that I was purchasing, reassured about any doubts that I had about anything. I would be very happy recommending HILLSIDE Honda to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I have no complaints about this dealership and would’ve recommend any friend or familly member to come vividly this dealership and huge thanks to Kenny and Kevin

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I walked in just to see what prices they had and walked out with what I was looking for, so I Got what I wanted for the price I wanted!!! Thank you for all the great service, I’m very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Sanjida was patient, kind and knowledgeable. She helped me got the best deal and car for the money. Overall the dealership had been clean and spacious.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

I never write reviews (yes im aware alot of people say this, but in my case its true. I dont care and i am too lazy), but Hillside Honda was by far the best Honda dealer i have been to. Overall experience was Excellent!. Sales Rep Noel is just amazing. It was lile literally dealing with my own cousin. Definitely recommend everyone go visit Noel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Ali did help a great deal, i originally came in for a different car and he pointed me in a more comfortable direction and i went ahead and decided on the car he helped me choosing. he was very respectful and polite and answered all questions i had as a first time car owner. great person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Endher was great and gave us a great customer service ... took the time and was very patience with us ... easy to deal with and very professional. Explained things in detail thanks Endher ... Big thank you to Ali for helping out he made it happened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I just want to say we had an excellent experience with Miguel. He is very professional and attends your needs.he went above and beyond to help us choose our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

What a pleasant experience with my Sales Person Michelle Sanchez! I configured my new 2021 CRV Touring on HillsideHondaToGo.com the price that was configured online was the price that I paid! Michelle made the transaction seamless! I've purchased 2 vehicles and recommended 3 others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

From day one till the end of my purchase I had good help and advice I would recommend everyone too go too hillside Honda they are very friendly and they are super fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Staff's always very professional. Thank you Henry, for explaining the work to be done on my car in term I could understand. Car is running like new, thanks Honda crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

They were very nice and explained everything to me very clear. The service was great and i am content and happy with my purchase from Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

This is my 4th lease with Hillside Honda and I have also recommended friends to go to Hillside Honda because I trust them and they always provide great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Sanjida Was incredible! Randomly stopped by dealership to check out the passport and later that day left with one! Exceptional experience all around! Will be back in the future and will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Sanjida was very patient very helpful and made my process go smoothly. She was friendly and I would work with her again a 3rd time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Everything is always so smooth when I go to Hillside Honda! And the coupons emailed are always great! Got save $$ yesterday for my cars service! Thank you Hillside Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Upon arrival, Henry was pleasant, smiling and friendly. He verified my mobile number and sent me a text to update the way I receive correspondence, very helpful. A pleasant early morning experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Purchasing a car for the first time , is a great milestone , Hillside Honda did an amazing job following through making sure I was happy and safe. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Hassan was the best salesperson I could have asked for! He gave me information with no pressure at all and got me my car very quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

That was good experience to business with them. Sells person was good. They have great car. Great nebour hood car dealer. I recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Ashley was extremely friendly and made the purchase process very smooth and fast. She also gave us helpful instructions in using the features in the car at the time of pickup and handled the necessary paperwork needed by the insurance agent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Got wht I was looking for... thank you....hopefully will get a good deal on the car...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Ashley was amazing. Assisted me in making a great decision. Made my trade in process, way easier than the prior dealer. Absolutely love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Endher was the consummate professional. I would certainly work with him in the future. The process was quick and easy during these challenging and unprecedented times.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Great service smooth process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Amir Baab is the guy to go to at Hillside Honda. He made things as easy as can be nowadays and made sure he took care of us from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

This dealership is big and really clean. Awesome people but most importantly, I really liked Ali Kourani. He was a really great guy, helped me through my purchase. Really nice and really smart person. I am really grateful to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I was very pleased with the professionalism of service Advisor Mike Macoon ! He explained to me the problem with my CR-V and how they were going to fix the issue and called to let me know when the vehicle was ready . I appreciated the courtesy ! I’m very happy with Hillside Honda service .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021


Leave Us A Review