Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The reps are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They never hesitate to answer questions pertaining to one's vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Great dealership. I worked with Sanjida, she’s professional, kind, and very helpful. I highly recommend this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

We have a great experience in Hillside Honda, Mr. Joseph Patanio Took care about us, he had really nice attitude, the service was wonderful we are so happy, if our car have any problem in the future we will go back to Hillside Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Joel, Mike and Jaime from the used car lot, are simply the best. it’s always a pleasure doing business with them. ♥️ I love Hillside Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I like it , they were calm, collected, patient and organized when working with me. Thank you for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The associates are courteous and efficient they take the time to explain the process and have good follow up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Smooth processing. Friendly staff. Would come back again to make another purchase. Great experience for a first time buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Seems good. The sales person Mr. Manny is doing good. Mr. Noor Ali in finance dept. he is very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The service is very good but. It take to long. The paper work. No donut no water. No food wuoooo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Very nice and very helpful 👍👌and great job 👍and greatest love good job thankful greatest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The service was fantastic. Mr. Rodriguez was great. He worked very professional to help me get my car. I was very happy to get the exact car I wanted including the color. Great Job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

This dealership is very good Specially sanjida thank you so much for helping people God Bless everyone hillside Honda family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I loved the service provided to me and it really helped i recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

my experience was excellent , my sales rep Mel Mervany exceed my expectation . she was professional and explain me the whole process keeping me up dated of everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Leo helped me buy my first car. The entire experience was very smooth and Leo helped explain all the little intricacies involved with a first time purchase. My overall ratings are very positive and Thank You Hillside Honda for this wonderful vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

This time my visit was very smooth, honest, reliable and fast, one of my best time dealing with vehicle dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great communication , informative, explaining the issues, working on the fixes, keeping in touch, returning messages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

the guys in the service worked very professionally, were really interested in solving the problem, I am very pleased with the result

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The staff was very friendly and called me when my care was ready. They should be commended. He was a black man at the second computer when you walk in from dropping off your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

My experience with Hillside Honda was great! Noel as our Sales Representative, Ashley as the manager, along with every staff that helped with this process were amazing. They were diligent, professional, informative, and each took their time to explain everything in depth. Therefore, I am really happy with my experience, and I thank them each for their help!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

friendly and good services

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

The salesman Eric was very nice and helped us with the excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2021

There service was great , Alex was great .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

From Mr Hart, to my gifted agent Miss Michelle Sanchez, I found the experience with the Help of Mr Miller one of my most interesting and intertwining salesmanship transactions to be a100%pure and convenient for Me congrats to Your Staff for the warmth and accommodation . Well pleased. See You in 2024 A very good costumer Biagio Valenti

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Excellent service and made the process easy. I would definitely come back to service my car here and will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Very friendly and accommodating staff. I was very impressed. Angelos was super friendly and straightforward. I would definitely recommend him and Hillside Honda to my friends and family in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

As for me I find Hillside Honda to be very efficient they take care of your needs in a timely manner.I would not hesitate to let friends know about them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

The service was great, Mike from the service area really take care of me hats 🎩 off to Mike and his team.very satisfied costumer

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

the service is fast and on time with accomodating staffs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The Hillside Honda representative Angelos was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He was very efficient in terms of answering all of my questions and completing all of the paperwork that was required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my new car with Hillside Honda. Leo was absolutely great. He was a pleasure to work with and has been helpful beyond the sale of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Easy to make an appointment, took care of me quickly when I arrived to drop off the car and my car was fixed and ready early than scheduled. Thank you Mike!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Great experience start to finish, great customer service everything was smooth and easy. 10 stars if possible!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I enjoy the service and feeling that I trust my car will be taken care of and I am not lied to. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

The quick service & friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Good service from Angelo the salesperson and Nur Ali the Finance Manager. Angelo was very friendly and tells all information. Nur Ali's advice is very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Great service. Great communication. Mike my service advisor was a very knowledgeable, friendly and explained word that needed to be done in a way I understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

They provide great customer service and kept me updated by phone and the time table when my vehicle would be available. I would recommend hillside Honda to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Service was very good, staff was courteous. From the gentleman who greeted me outside to the cashier who took my payment, and of course Henry is The Best. He went over and beyond to make this service happened in an affordable way. Thanks 👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

We were greeted and asked if we were being helped a few seconds we entered the dealership. Mr Rodriguez introduced himself and we were happy that he spoke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

They explain in detail your repair issues. They fixed an issue then it happened again. They took another look at it with no problem. Nor did they charge me for a second look.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Very satisfied with the service especially Larry was Great. Very Quick and on point service. Recommended to my friends who wants a certified vehicle. Thank you Larry and Hillside Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Henry and Dominick were extremely professional and truly appreciate they were able to accommodate the recall Only issue was getting a 115 dollar ticket while sitting in my car waiting to go in for service last recall in April by traffic agent Car ahead of me at entrance abandoned his car and no one could move

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

All was great ! They made sure I got the car I wanted !!! Ty HS Honda ! This was an 99% on line buy and it worked out great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Never had a bad experience at this dealership. Mike Dookharan always provides excellent service with his knowledge & helpful attitude. Always a pleasure to have him as a service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

My experience was satisfactory and the maintenance team were able to accommodate my schedule which was initially planned for later time. It was overall good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Quick and reliable service , good quality and assurance.. Alex was the person who had patience and understanding with me.. and I would recommend Honda to anyone ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Great communication, car fixed in time and priced as promised! Mike Macoon was an excellent guide they this entire process and kept me updated often!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

That salesman Mohammed Asif was so pleasant and accommodating. Two weeks prior to my purchase, he was at the quick express and read the odometer and brought it to my attention that I’m almost at my mileage limit for a lease. Fast forward to purchase date and he helped me get approval for the new lease. The finance manager, Peter was extremely helpful and understanding. Hillside Honda will be home for future car purchases and needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Its was good looking to finance civic hatchback nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Nice and quick Hillside Honda recall replacement for airbags and computer update. Kept customer updated with the process and most importantly it was real fast service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Excellent and quick service. Everyone was friendly. Wouldnt think of going to any other location for my car service. Hillside Honda is the best in the city.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

very informative and helpful, he made sure all our questions were answered and founded a way to stay in contact with us to help give us a peace of mind

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Good service. Team was patient and informative. They ensured that I knew what they were doing to the car. Service was impeccable. Thank you team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Its was excellent the staff was very helpful.and kind.I will recomend any one to buy here I love the service they are really good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Overall service was great, with the exception of the unexpected charges that was on my contract for the warranties. That was not made clear by the finance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

It was a great, efficient, and friendly service. I love car wash you use. No more problem and I have a very clean car now. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The staff at Hillside Honda were extremely professional and gracious. From the ladies at the front desk to the sales men on the floor. I received several follow up emails to ensure that i was satisfied with the purchase and service...I am ,God Bless and thank you very much Mr.Patel and all the staff at Hillside Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

couldn't have asked for better service from everyone I spoke to. I would recommend Hillside Honda to all. Best deal around! thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Henry Petersen is a great worker and very knowledgeable. I appreciate his professionalism and his patience. He always keeps me up to date on the status of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great experience and service. Joseph helped me out and was very descriptive with the explanation of my vehicles warranty coverage. I would recommend his services to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

We used Hillside Honda when we purchased our last two vehicles. The sales staff were friendly and accommodating. They got us the Vehicles we wanted. I would highly recommend our last sales rep Alexander Romulewicz. This young man was definitely on point. I would also recommend their service department. We have taken our vehicles for service, never had to have a $150 hold put on our cards just to have the free oil change. They always performed the work needed and we got our cars back the same day. I also like the fact that they follow up to make sure ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The Honda team did a great job at making sure I walked out with a great deal! Thanks to mervany definitely would recommend her to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

My salesman Anthony made it a smooth and easy process to getting my new car! Very friendly people are in the dealership. I Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I'm Happy to do business with Hillside Honda is my favor Honda dealer.. Mario Polanco (our salesperson) was very helpful and attentive. This was my second experience in buying or buying a new car, and it was easier than I had expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Was very friendly and helpful! Always give the best advice on how to keep your vehicle 🚗 safe and running the very best, every time you visit their service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Henry was very kind and attentive and also called and texted me with updates throughout my entire service period which I highly appreciated. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Angelos (our salesperson) was very helpful and attentive. This was my first experience in leasing or buying a new car, and it was easier than I had expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Cordial care, profesional and service excellent. I recommend to my friends and another person the Honda profesional, friendly, fast and care service. I am satisfacción

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great service and honest feedback given about the vehicle. It is easy to set up an appointment and I appreciate the reminder call. Quality service is very important to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

There were a few unforeseen issues, but our sales rep was patient enough to help us through with it. In the end, I got an amazing car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Courtesy and very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Excellent service, friendly agent and fast service. he was well mannered and extremely efficient during the whole process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

The service personnel were friendly. I had a recall. They Kept in communication via text. The service was done in a timely manner. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I had a open recall. They did it on the same day. Very good behavior and everything was right on time. Hassle free experience. Thank you Hillside Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The sales person was excellent the Finance person was very explanatory, answer all our question. and my son and I were very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Wonderful and quick service They need to have little bigger waiting area Way Batter then other place that I go to don’t wanna man tino them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I had my service done in a timely manner. People there are very professional and friendly.. except one old man with glasses in the parts department. I will recommend Hillside Honda to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Excellent service and friendly, I was able to take my car today and all the features were explained in perfect language , I being a customer for almost 20 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Henry is always professional and friendly. He explains service provided, required maintenance and provide detail information regarding any issues. He is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I always take my Honda to get serviced at this dealership and never have a problem. Friendly and quick service. Thank you Hillside Honda for making my service recall a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Sajida, excellent customer service!!! Just need my lug nuts please. We had a very pleasant sit with Sanjida. Hope she will be there in 3yrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

rahatul chowdhury has great customer service and friendly attitude. i gave him a call about a Minor issue which he gladly welcome me to come in to the office where he can further Analysis of the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Good service . Being my credit lowered , Kenny still made financial rates come down to better for me. Same day got approved and Same day took the new car ,the price high a little, but I still feel happy for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

They do the best service for me.I’m happy and very satisfied.I’m very thankful to them.. 😌I appreciate all of you.thank u so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Joseph was amazing and the staff that takes your information about your car before going into the office was professional and friendly. Thank you 😊 Honda ❤️

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Our sales Rep Carlos did a wonderful job for us he's one of the best that I would like to recommend a very clean environment and great customer service I would highly recommend Honda when looking to buy a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Muy buenas atenciones de todos ,muchas gracias x su amabilidad y cortesía

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Great service from beginning to end. Place is clean and everyone treats you with respect and professionalism


Leave Us A Review